1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 15-Aug 2.00pm 1st XV Pre Season Ampthill/Old Albanians Goldington Road
Sat 22-Aug TBC 1st XV Pre Season Plymouth Albion Brickfields
Sat 29-Aug 2.30pm 1st XV Pre Season Scarlets Church Bank Playing Fields
Sun 6-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Ashton Gate
Sat 12-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Moseley Goldington Road
Sat 19-Sep 2.30pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 26-Sep 1.00pm 1st XV Championship London Welsh Old Deer Park
Sat 3-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Goldington Road
Sat 10-Oct 2.45pm 1st XV Championship Jersey St Peter
Fri 16-Oct 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Rotherham Titans Goldington Road
Sat 24-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 7-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 21-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Ulster Ravens Goldington Road
Sun 29-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field
Sat 5-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Fri 11-Dec 7.45pm 1st XV B&I Cup Bristol Ashton Gate
Sat 19-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Bristol Goldington Road
Sat 26-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Moseley Billesley Common
Fri 1-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Goldington Road
Sat 23-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Scarlets Select Goldington Road
Sat 30-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Welsh Goldington Road
Sun 7-Feb 3:00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Lady Bay
Sat 13-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Goldington Road
Sat 27-Feb 2.00pm 1st XV Championship Rotherham Titans Clifton Lane
Sat 5-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sun 27-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Headingley Carnegie
Sat 2-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 16-Apr 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Sat 23-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Goldington Road

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 15th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
2.00pm

Partners