1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Fri 5-Sep 8.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Meadow Lane
Sat 13-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Rotherham Titans Goldington Road
Thu 18-Sep 7.00pm 1st XV Championship Club NIght Goldington Road
Sat 20-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 27-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Plymouth Albion Brickfields
Sat 4-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Goldington Road
Sun 12-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field
Sat 18-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Wales 1 Goldington Road
Sat 25-Oct 2.30pm 1st XV B&I Cup Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Fri 7-Nov 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Worcester Warriors Sixways
Fri 14-Nov 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sun 23-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field
Fri 28-Nov 7.45pm 1st XV B&I Cup Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Sat 6-Dec TBC 1st XV B&I Cup Wales 1 TBC
Sat 13-Dec 2.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Fri 26-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Goldington Road
Sat 3-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Moseley Billesley Common
Sat 10-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Sat 17-Jan 2.00pm 1st XV Championship Rotherham Titans Clifton Lane
Sat 31-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Goldington Road
Sat 7-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Plymouth Albion Goldington Road
Sat 14-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey St Peter's
Sat 21-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Worcester Warriors Goldington Road
Sun 8-Mar 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Headingley
Fri 20-Mar 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sun 29-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Ashton Gate
Sat 11-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Moseley Goldington Road
Sat 18-Apr 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Sat 25-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Goldington Road

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 13th September
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners