1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 1-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Richmond Goldington Road
Fri 7-Oct 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Titans Goldington Road
Sat 15-Oct 3pm 1st XV B&I Cup Bedford Blues v Dragons Goldington Road
Sat 22-Oct 2:30pm 1st XV B&I Cup Yorkshire Carnegie v Blues Selby RUFC
Sat 29-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Vallis Way
Sat 5-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Nottingham Goldington Road
Sat 19-Nov 12:00 1st XV Championship London Welsh v Bedford Blues Old Deer Park
Fri 25-Nov 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v London Scottish Goldington Road
Fri 2-Dec 8.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Headingley
Sat 10-Dec 3pm 1st XV B&I Cup Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 17-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV B&I Cup Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Vallis Way
Mon 26-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Goldington Road
Sat 31-Dec 2.00pm 1st XV Championship London Irish v Bedford Blues The Madejski Stadium
Sat 14-Jan 3pm 1st XV B&I Cup Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 21-Jan Time & Date TBC 1st XV B&I Cup Dragons Select v Bedford Blues TBC
Sat 28-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Sat 4-Feb 2.00pm 1st XV Championship Richmond v Bedford Blues The Athletic Ground
Sat 18-Feb 2pm 1st XV Championship Titans v Bedford Blues Clifton Lane
Sat 25-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sun 5-Mar 3PM 1st XV Championship Nottingham v Bedford Blues Lady Bay
Fri 17-Mar 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v London Welsh Goldington Road
Sat 25-Mar 2.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish v Bedford Blues The Athletic Ground
Tue 28-Mar 7.45pm 1st XV Mobbs Bedford Blues v The Army Goldington Road
Sat 8-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 15-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Mennaye Field

Next Home Match

Saturday 1st October
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners