1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 21-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 28-Sep 4.00pm 1st XV Cup Coventry v Bedford Blues Butts Park Arena
Sat 5-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Bedford Blues v Ampthill Goldington Road
Sun 13-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Emerald Carnegie
Sat 19-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Coventry v Bedford Blues Butts Park Arena
Fri 25-Oct 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 2-Nov 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Castle Park
Sat 9-Nov 3.30pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Newcastle Falcons Goldington Road
Sun 17-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham v Bedford Blues The Bay
Sat 30-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Ground
Sat 7-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Bedford Blues v Coventry Goldington Road
Sat 14-Dec 2.00pm 1st XV Cup Ampthill v Bedford Blues Dillingham Park
Thu 26-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Ampthill Goldington Road
Fri 10-Jan 7:45pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish v Bedford Blues RIchmond Athletic Ground
Sat 18-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Hartpury Goldington Road
Sun 26-Jan 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Cornish PIrates v Bedford Blues Mennaye Field
Sat 1-Feb 3pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Goldington Road
Fri 7-Feb 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Coventry Goldington Road
Sat 15-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Ground
Sat 29-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Fri 13-Mar 8.00pm 1st XV Championship Newcastle Falcons v Bedford Blues Kingston Park
Sat 21-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Nottingham Goldington Road
Sat 28-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ampthill v Bedford Blues Dillingham Park
Sat 4-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v London Scottish Goldington Road
Sat 11-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Hartpury v Bedford Blues Gillman's Ground
Sat 25-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 2-May 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Reds v Bedford Blues St Peters
Sat 9-May 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road

Next Home Match

Saturday 21st September
1st XV Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners