1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 15-Aug 3.00pm 1st XV Pre Season Ampthill/Old Albanians Goldington Road
Sat 22-Aug TBC 1st XV Pre Season Plymouth Albion Brickfields
Sat 29-Aug 2.30pm 1st XV Pre Season Scarlets Church Bank Playing Fields
Sun 6-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Ashton Gate
Sat 12-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Moseley Goldington Road
Sat 3-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Goldington Road
Fri 16-Oct 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Rotherham Titans Goldington Road
Sat 7-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 5-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Fri 1-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Goldington Road
Sat 30-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Welsh Goldington Road
Sat 13-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Goldington Road
Sat 5-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 2-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 16-Apr 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Sat 23-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Bristol Goldington Road

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 15th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners