1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 19-Jan 2.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Reds St Peter
Sat 26-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Coventry Goldington Road
Sun 3-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Yorkshire Carnegie Emerald Headingley Stadium
Sat 9-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Irish Goldington Road
Sat 16-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Richmond Athletic Ground
Fri 1-Mar 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 9-Mar 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Sat 23-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 30-Mar 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Hartpury College Gillman's Ground
Sat 13-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Richmond Goldington Road
Sat 20-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Vallis Way
Sat 27-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Goldington Road

Next Home Match

Saturday 26th January
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners