1st XV Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Fri 24-Aug 7.45pm 1st XV Pre Season Bishop's Stortford Goldington Road
Sun 2-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Lady Bay
Sat 8-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Reds Goldington Road
Sat 15-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Coventry Butts Lane Arena
Sun 23-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Irish Madejski Stadium
Sat 29-Sep 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Goldington Road
Sun 7-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Emerald Headingley
Sat 13-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Goldington Road
Sun 21-Oct 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field
Sat 27-Oct 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Hartpury College Goldington Road
Sun 11-Nov 2.30pm 1st XV Cup Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field
Fri 16-Nov 7.45pm 1st XV Cup Hartpury College Goldington Road
Sun 25-Nov 3.00pm 1st XV Cup London Irish Madejski Stadium
Sat 1-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Cup London Irish Goldington Road
Sat 8-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Cup Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 15-Dec 2.30pm 1st XV Cup Hartpury College Gillman's Ground
Sat 22-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Richmond Richmond Athletic Ground
Wed 26-Dec 3.00pm 1st XV Ampthill Goldington Road
Sat 12-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 19-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Jersey Reds St Peter
Sat 26-Jan 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Coventry Goldington Road
Sat 9-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Irish Goldington Road
Sat 16-Feb 3.00pm 1st XV Championship London Scottish Richmond Athletic Ground
Fri 1-Mar 7.45pm 1st XV Championship Yorkshire Carnegie Goldington Road
Sat 9-Mar 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Doncaster Knights Castle Park
Sat 23-Mar 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Cornish Pirates Goldington Road
Sat 30-Mar 2.30pm 1st XV Championship Hartpury College Gillman's Ground
Sat 13-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Richmond Goldington Road
Sat 20-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Ealing Trailfinders Vallis Way
Sat 27-Apr 3.00pm 1st XV Championship Nottingham Goldington Road

Next Home Match

Friday 24th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners