Academy Fixtures

Date Kick Off Team Competition Opposition Venue
Sat 1-Nov 2.30pm Academy Academy RAF U23 RAF Halton
Sat 8-Nov 2.30pm Academy Academy Loughborough University Goldington Road
Sat 15-Nov 2.00pm Academy Academy Cambridge University U21 XV Grange Road, Cambridge
Sun 23-Nov 2.00pm Academy Academy Irish Exiles U19 Goldington Road
Mon 1-Dec 7.30pm Academy Academy Saracens Goldington Road
Wed 17-Dec 7.30pm Academy Academy Shelford U21 Cambridge Rd, Shelford
Sat 10-Jan 1.00pm Academy Academy Ealing Ealing
Sat 17-Jan 2.00pm Academy Academy Cambridge U21 Grantchester Road, Cambridge
Sat 24-Jan 2.00pm Academy Academy London Scottish The Athletic Ground, Richmond
Fri 6-Feb 7.30pm Academy Academy Wasps Maidenhead RFC
Sat 14-Feb 2.00pm Academy Academy Ealing Goldington Road
Sat 28-Feb 2.00pm Academy Academy Moseley Goldington Road
Sun 8-Mar 12.30pm Academy Academy Leeds Carnegie Headingley
Sat 14-Mar 12.30pm Academy Academy Loughbrough University Loughborough
Sat 28-Mar 2.00pm Academy Academy Leicester Tigers Goldington Road
Sat 4-Apr 2.00pm Academy Academy Moseley Billesley Common, Moseley
Sat 11-Apr 2.00pm Academy Academy London Scottish The Athletic Ground, Richmond

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 14th November
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners