results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Toops Testimonial Sun 6-May Won 80-74
Bedford Blues v Richmond Championship Sat 28-Apr Won 28-12
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Championship Tue 24-Apr Lost 41-21
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 21-Apr Lost 36-16
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Sat 14-Apr Lost 29-34
Hartpury College v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 7-Apr Won 21-26
Bedford Blues v Ulster A B&I Cup Sat 31-Mar Won 16-10
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 24-Mar Won 41-32
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 3-Mar Won 41-22
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 17-Feb Won 15-18
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Fri 9-Feb Lost 29-33
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 28-Jan Lost 18-13
Bedford Blues v Nottingham B&I Cup Sat 20-Jan Won 32-15
Ospreys v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 12-Jan Won 12-15
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 30-Dec Lost 23-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 23-Dec Draw 52-52
Bedford Blues v Munster A B&I Cup Sat 16-Dec Lost 12-16
Munster A v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 8-Dec Won 14-25
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 3-Dec Lost 24-17
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Championship Fri 24-Nov Won 33-7

Pages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next › last »

Next Home Match

Saturday 18th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners