results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 24-Sep Lost 30-22
Bedford Blues v London Irish Championship Sat 17-Sep Lost 23-30
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Sat 3-Sep Lost 17-26
Bedford Blues v Pontypridd Pre Season Sat 27-Aug Won 52-12
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Fri 19-Aug Lost 21-36
Pontypridd v Bedford Blues Pre Season Sat 13-Aug Won 14-66
Bristol v Bedford Blues (PO2) Play Off Sun 8-May Lost 45-19
Bedford Blues v Bristol (PO) Play Off Sun 1-May Lost 16-45
London Scottish win Bedford 10s Academy Sun 24-Apr
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 23-Apr Lost 6-39
Doncaster Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 16-Apr Won 14 - 34
Nottingham Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sun 3-Apr Draw 19 -19
Bedford Blues v Cornish PIrates Championship Sat 2-Apr Won 54-46
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 27-Mar Lost 35-20
Bedford Blues v Jersey B&I Cup Fri 11-Mar Lost 15-19
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 5-Mar Won 33-24
Ealing U20 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 5-Mar Lost 22 - 12
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 27-Feb Lost 39-31
Bedford Blues v Jersey Championship Sat 13-Feb Lost 18-25
Loughborough University U21 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 13-Feb Lost 38 - 14

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 1st October
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners