1st XV Results 2018-19

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Cup Sat 8-Dec Won 27-17
Bedford Blues v London Irish Cup Sat 1-Dec Lost 11-36
London Irish v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 25-Nov Lost 21-13
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Cup Fri 16-Nov Won 43-14
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 11-Nov Lost 22-20
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Championship Sat 27-Oct Won 26-24
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 21-Oct Won 29-30
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 13-Oct Won 29-28
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 7-Oct Won 21-28
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 29-Sep Lost 23-26
London Irish v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Sep Lost 29-20
Coventry v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 15-Sep Lost 34-27
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Sat 8-Sep Won 26-22
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 2-Sep Won 21-27
Bedford Blues v Bishop's Stortford Pre Season Fri 24-Aug Won 48-10
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Sat 18-Aug Lost 15-57
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Pre Season Fri 10-Aug Lost 21-19

Next Home Match

Wednesday 26th December
1st XV
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners