1st XV Results 2017-18

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Nov Draw 25-25
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Fri 10-Nov Won 30-12
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Oct Lost 38-36
Bedford Blues v Ospreys B&I Cup Sat 21-Oct Won 43-19
Nottingham v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 15-Oct Won 26-38
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Championship Sat 7-Oct Won 34-14
Jersey Reds v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 30-Sep Won 13-15
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 23-Sep Lost 38-61
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 16-Sep Lost 45-25
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 9-Sep Won 44-26
Richmond v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 2-Sep Won 7-36
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Sat 19-Aug Lost 18-55
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Pre Season Sat 12-Aug Won 43-7

Next Home Match

Friday 24th November
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners