1st XV Results 2014-15

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Apr Lost 25-19
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Sat 11-Apr Won 31-21
Bedford Blues v British Army Mobbs Wed 1-Apr Won 47-24
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Mar Lost 38-14
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Fri 20-Mar Lost 21-31
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 8-Mar Lost 15 - 8
Bedford Blues v Worcester Warriors Championship Sat 21-Feb Lost 17-32
Jersey v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 14-Feb Lost 17-3
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Championship Sat 7-Feb Won 38-8
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 31-Jan Lost 12-29
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 17-Jan Lost 34-19
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 10-Jan Won 35-29
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 3-Jan Won 15-23
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Fri 26-Dec Lost 24-28
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates B&I Cup Sat 13-Dec Won 41-40
Cross Keys v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 6-Dec Won 10-48
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights B&I Cup Fri 28-Nov Lost 15-17
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Nov Lost 65-14
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Fri 14-Nov Won 15-10
Worcester Warriors v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 7-Nov Lost 42-12

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 15th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
2.00pm

Partners