Academy Results 2014-15

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues Academy - U19 10-a-side Academy Sun 19-Apr Won
London Scottish Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 11-Apr Won 24 - 27
Bedford Blues Academy v Leicester Tigers Academy Academy Sun 29-Mar Lost 5 - 47
Loughborough University U21 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 14-Mar Lost 32 - 10
Bedford Blues Academy v Moseley Academy Sat 28-Feb Won 29 - 0
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Ealing Academy U20 Academy Sat 14-Feb Won 24 - 10
Wasps Academy vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Fri 6-Feb Won 27 - 22
Ealing Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 10-Jan Won 48 - 22
Shelford U21 XV v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Wed 17-Dec Won 43 - 15
Bedford Blues Academy v Saracens Academy Academy Mon 1-Dec Won 22- 17
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Irish Exiles U19 Academy Sun 23-Nov Won 29 - 14
Cambridge Univ U21 XV v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 15-Nov Won 19 - 26
Bedford Academy U19 v Loughborough University U21 Academy Sat 8-Nov Won 8 - 5
RAF U23 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 1-Nov Won 8 - 20
Bedford Blues Academy v Wasps Academy Academy Wed 29-Oct Won 13 -12
Bedford Blues Academy U19 vs Oxford University U21 XV Academy Sat 25-Oct Won 18 - 7
Bedford Blues Academy v Northampton Saints Academy Academy Sat 18-Oct Lost 22 - 34
Oxford University U21 v Bedford Academy U19 Academy Sat 4-Oct Won 14 - 32
St. Joseph's College v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 27-Sep Won 34 - 52
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v RAF U23 Academy Sat 20-Sep Won 45 - 10

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 15th August
1st XV Pre Season
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
2.00pm

Partners