results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 7-Nov Won 22-21
RAF U23 XV v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 7-Nov Won 3 - 20
Bedford Blues Academy v Royal Navy U23 XV Academy Wed 4-Nov Won 9 - 0
Wasps Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Fri 30-Oct Lost 17 - 34
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 24-Oct Won 21-23
Cambridge Univ LX Club v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 17-Oct Won 24 - 29
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Fri 16-Oct Won 46-28
Jersey v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 10-Oct Lost 34-27
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Loughborough University U21 Academy Sat 10-Oct Lost 17 - 25
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 3-Oct Won 28-19
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 26-Sep Lost 30-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 19-Sep Lost 24-12
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Sat 12-Sep Won 38-32
Moseley Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 12-Sep Won 0 - 33
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 6-Sep Won 23-29
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v London Scottish Academy U20 Academy Sat 22-Aug Won 26 - 14
Bedford Blues Academy - U19 10-a-side Academy Sun 19-Apr Won
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Apr Lost 25-19
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Sat 11-Apr Won 31-21
London Scottish Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 11-Apr Won 24 - 27

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 13th February
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners