results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v East Midlands U20 Academy Sun 24-Jan Lost 24 - 26
Bedford Blues v Scarlets Select B&I Cup Sat 23-Jan Won 45-34
Cambridge University U20 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 16-Jan Won 0 - 50
Ulster A v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 15-Jan Won 17-22
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Fri 1-Jan Won 31-19
Moseley v Bedford Blues Sat 26-Dec Won 24-31
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 26-Dec Won 24-31
Bedford Blues v Bristol B&I Cup Sat 19-Dec Won 34-17
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Nottingham Academy U19 Academy Sat 19-Dec Lost 15 - 34
Bristol v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 11-Dec Lost 52-8
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 5-Dec Lost 13-18
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Nov Lost 32-31
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Nottingham Academy U19 Academy Sun 29-Nov Won 12 - 8
Bedford Blues v Ulster A B&I Cup Sat 21-Nov Won 27-18
Oxford University Whippets V Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 21-Nov Won 12 - 25
Scarlets Select v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 15-Nov Won 6-35
Bedford Blues Acadeny U19 v Irish Exiles U19 Academy Sun 15-Nov Won 15 - 5
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 7-Nov Won 22-21
RAF U23 XV v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 7-Nov Won 3 - 20
Bedford Blues Academy v Royal Navy U23 XV Academy Wed 4-Nov Won 9 - 0

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 3rd September
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners