results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 13-Apr Lost 19-15
Bedford Academy U19 v London Scottish U21 Academy Sat 5-Apr Won 34 - 32
England U18 Clubs & Schools XV v Bedford Academy U19 Academy Sun 30-Mar Lost 38 - 17
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Sat 29-Mar Lost 12-33
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Mar Lost 29-11
Leicester Tigers Academy v Bedford Academy Academy Sat 22-Mar Lost 39 - 0
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 15-Mar Won 23-39
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Championship Sat 8-Mar Lost 18-33
Cambridge U21 v Bedford Academy U19 Academy Wed 5-Mar Won 15 - 29
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 1-Mar Lost 24-13
Bedford Academy U19 v Loughborough Univ U21 Academy Sat 1-Mar Won 32 - 17
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 8-Feb Lost 19-32
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 2-Feb Lost 50-6
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 25-Jan Won 14-9
Bedford Blues v Rotherham B&I Cup Sat 18-Jan Lost 24-32
Eastern Counties U20 v Bedford Academy Academy Wed 15-Jan Lost 25 - 19
Llanelli v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 11-Jan Lost 44-15
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Wed 1-Jan Won 21-13
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Thu 26-Dec Lost 35-6
Bedford Blues v Connacht Eagles B&I Cup Sat 14-Dec Won 50-12

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 14th November
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners