results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Ulster A Cup Sat 31-Mar Won 16-10
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 24-Mar Won 41-32
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 3-Mar Won 41-22
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 17-Feb Won 15-18
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Fri 9-Feb Lost 29-33
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 28-Jan Lost 18-13
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Cup Sat 20-Jan Won 32-15
Ospreys v Bedford Blues Cup Fri 12-Jan Won 12-15
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 30-Dec Lost 23-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 23-Dec Draw 52-52
Bedford Blues v Munster A Cup Sat 16-Dec Lost 12-16
Munster A v Bedford Blues Cup Fri 8-Dec Won 14-25
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 3-Dec Lost 24-17
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Championship Fri 24-Nov Won 33-7
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Nov Draw 25-25
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Fri 10-Nov Won 30-12
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Oct Lost 38-36
Bedford Blues v Ospreys Cup Sat 21-Oct Won 43-19
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 15-Oct Won 26-38
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Championship Sat 7-Oct Won 34-14

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 1st December
1st XV Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners