results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Sun 27-Jan Lost 25-17
Stirling v Bedford Blues Sat 12-Jan Won 21-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Sat 5-Jan Lost 26-23
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Wed 26-Dec Won 22-16
Bedford Blues v Neath Sat 15-Dec Won 69-23
Neath v Bedford Blues Sat 8-Dec Won 12-62
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Sun 2-Dec Won 25-45
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Fri 23-Nov Won 32-6
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Fri 9-Nov Won 21-22
Bedford Blues v Newcastle Falcons Sat 3-Nov Lost 20-29
Bristol v Bedford Blues Sun 28-Oct Lost 23-13
Bedford Blues v Stirling Sat 20-Oct Won 87-10
Bedwas v Bedford Blues Sat 13-Oct Won 23-48
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Sat 6-Oct Won 55-17
Jersey v Bedford Blues Sat 29-Sep Won 19-29
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Sat 22-Sep Won 27-25
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Sat 15-Sep Won 55-20
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Sun 9-Sep Draw 38-38
Rotherham v Bedford Sun 9-Sep Draw 38-38
Bedford Blues v Moseley Sat 1-Sep Won 50-6

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 21st October
1st XV B&I Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners