results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Pre Season Sat 12-Aug Won 43-7
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 15-Apr Draw 40-40
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 8-Apr Lost 27-43
Bedford Blues v British Army Mobbs Tue 28-Mar Won 55-26
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 25-Mar Won 22-41
Bedford Blues v Northampton Saints Pre Season Fri 17-Mar Lost 17-52
Nottingham v Bedford Bues Championship Sun 12-Mar Won 21-24
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 25-Feb Lost 16-29
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Feb Won 21-36
Richmond v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 4-Feb Lost 49-26
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 28-Jan Lost 22-40
Dragons Select v Bedford Blues Cup Sat 21-Jan Lost 15-12
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Cup Sat 14-Jan Lost 12-29
London Irish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 31-Dec Lost 36-21
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Mon 26-Dec Won 39-37
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Cup Sat 17-Dec Lost 40-23
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Cup Sat 10-Dec Draw 19-19
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 2-Dec Lost 28-15
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Fri 25-Nov Lost 10-13
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 19-Nov Won 25-38

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 23rd March
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners