Skip to content
…

Team

Fixtures & Results

2019/20 Season GKIPA Championship and Championship Cup


Click the result to view the Match Report

Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Pre-Season


Sat 14th Sep 2019
Pre-Season


Sat 21st Sep 2019
Championship Cup


Sat 28th Sep 2019
Championship Cup


Sat 5th Oct 2019
Championship Cup


Sun 13th Oct 2019
Greene King IPA Championship


Sat 19th Oct 2019
Greene King IPA Championship


Fri 25th Oct 2019
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

7:45pm

Ealing Trailfinders

Goldington Road - Buy Tickets


Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Greene King IPA Championship

Doncaster Knights

2:30pm

Bedford Blues

Castle Park


Sat 9th Nov 2019
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:30pm

Newcastle Falcons

Goldington Road - Buy Tickets


Sun 17th Nov 2019
Greene King IPA Championship

Nottingham

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

The Bay


Sat 30th Nov 2019
Championship Cup

Ealing Trailfinders

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

Trailfinders Sports Ground


Sat 7th Dec 2019
Championship Cup

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Coventry

Goldington Road - Buy Tickets


Sat 14th Dec 2019
Championship Cup

Ampthill

2:00pm

Bedford Blues

Dillingham Park


Thu 26th Dec 2019
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Ampthill

Goldington Road - Buy Tickets


Fri 10th Jan 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

London Scottish

7:45pm

Bedford Blues

Richmond Athletic Ground


Sat 18th Jan 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Hartpury

Goldington Road


Sun 26th Jan 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Cornish Pirates

2:30pm

Bedford Blues

Mennaye Field


Sat 1st Feb 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Jersey Reds

Goldington Road


Fri 7th Feb 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

7:45pm

Coventry

Goldington Road


Sat 15th Feb 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Ealing Trailfinders

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

Trailfinders Sports Ground


Sat 29th Feb 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Doncaster Knights

Goldington Road


Fri 13th Mar 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Newcastle Falcons

8:00pm

Bedford Blues

Kingston Park


Sat 21st Mar 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Nottingham

Goldington Road


Sat 28th Mar 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Ampthill

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

Dillingham Park


Sat 4th Apr 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

London Scottish

Goldington Road


Sat 11th Apr 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Hartpury

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

Gillman's Ground


Sat 25th Apr 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Cornish Pirates

Goldington Road


Sat 2nd May 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Jersey Reds

3:00pm

Bedford Blues

St Peters


Sat 9th May 2020
Greene King IPA Championship

Bedford Blues

3:00pm

Yorkshire Carnegie

Goldington Road